Wiveton Giant Maize Maze from Friday, 20th July

Open every day 10.00 – 16.00

Adults and children (3-6) £6.00

Family of 4 £20.00

Historical Garden Tour with Desmond 2018 

 

Tuesday, 17th July at 11.00am

Tuesday, 31st July at 11.00am

Thursday, 2nd August at 11.00am

Tuesday, 7th August at 11.00am

Thursday, 9th August at 11.00am

Tuesday, 14th August at 11.00am

Thursday, 16th August at 11.00am

Wednesday, 29th August at 11.00am

Friday, 31st August at 11.00am

£10 a ticket please email to shop@wivetonhall.co.uk to reserve your place

 

Situated on the North Norfolk coast between Blakeney and Cley-next-the-Sea, Wiveton Hall is a dreamy, flint-faced, Dutch-gabled, Jacobean manor house built in the 17th century. Its unique atmosphere, combined with the fabulous fresh food on offer in the café, make it one of North Norfolk’s favourite venues. There’s a vibrant café, a pick-your-own fruit farm, a wonderful shop, regular events, art exhibitions and beautiful gardens. There’s also fabulous holiday cottages in the grounds and you can stay in the West Wing of the Hall.

Whether you’re visiting North Norfolk or live nearby, a trip to Wiveton Hall is a must.

#NormalforNorfolk 1st Series BBC2 Clips

Episode 1 Episode 2 Episode 3 Episode 4